In the Know with Versatile

Thank you to WOC attendees: Versatile would like to thank all of those who came out to see our products and meet our staff. It was a pleasure meeting all of our customers! We will be sending out informational packets and reaching out to all of those who requested more information. Keep a look out in your mail for an informative packet.

 

Brindle Flake Sale – Versatile’s Brindle Flake sale is still running! Each 50lb box of Brindle Flake is on sale for $150! That is a $64.00 savings per box! If you have been wanting to install a Roll-on Rock system that gives a natural stone look, now is the perfect time! Don’t miss this chance to pick up some Brindle flake for a discounted price, the sale is only for a limited time.

 

Colder Weather – Temperatures have dropped all over the country and that means that dry times are taking a bit longer. Versatile now offers bucket warmers to keep your epoxies from getting too cold. These warming wraps are easy to use for viscosity control and to maintain temperature to keep from freezing. These wraps are made out of a heavy-duty nylon fabric that is insulated with closed cell polypropylene and plugs into a 120V AC to keep warm. Follow this link to see our new bucket warmer.

Click here to purchase

 

Texas Updates: Versatile’s Texas facility is fully operational and shipping to all of our East Coast customers. Higher stock levels and faster delivery will ensure you get your product when you need it.  In addition, Texas now has training classes held in their facility giving customer a second option to learn about our Epoxy Systems.  Please contact a customer service representative for the 2020 class schedule.

OnFloor Accessories: Versatile is simplifying the process for ordering items that are related from our partner, OnFloor.  In order to simplify the process for our customer’s, please order replacement items or accessories direct from OnFloor.  Please contact your Customer Service Partner here at Versatile or Dina Hendrick at OnFloor for more ordering information with OnFloor. Mention Versatile or Versatile Building Products for a 10% discount.

Dina Hendricks                                                                           

Sales Coordinator
10816 E. Newton St. Suite 110
Tulsa, OK 74116
Main: 877.356.6703

Direct: 918.879.4522

Fax: 918.524.9510
www.onfloor.com

Will Call orders: Versatile offers our local customers the convenience of placing liquid orders online for Will Call. Both locations offer this benefit to allow our customers to easily pick up products quickly for installs. Please allow 45 minutes for your order to be ready after being placed online. A customer service partner will contact you when your order is ready for pickup.

 

Technical & Customer Service Support:

Versatile has a fully staffed technical support team ready to assist you with any technical questions you may have about installing any of our systems. Technical support is available Monday – Friday from 9am CST (7am PST) – 6pm CST (4pm PST). For any technical support needs, please call 714-829-2600 Ext. 573.

For any after-hours urgent technical assistance, please call or text 714-267-2418.

Versatile’s Customer Service department is available to assist our customers with any concerns or questions you may have about placing an order, transit times, product information and more. Versatile is dedicated to ensuring our customers have the support they need. Customer service is available Monday through Friday from 7AM CST (5am PST) to 6pm CST (4pm PST). If you need customer support, please do not hesitate to reach them directly at 714-829-2600 EXT 571 or by emailing them at orders@versatile.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *